Support Staff

To provide a superior education for all students, it takes a partnership of the entire Kilough Family.  We are very proud of our support staff and the job they do in helping you and the grade level teacher educate your child.

Lisa Duff
lduff@dawson.k12.ga.us

Angie Moledor
amoledor@dawson.k12.ga.us

Sarah Stewart
sstewart@dawson.k12.ga.us
Sped Lead Teacher

Terri Palmer
tpalmer@dawson.k12.ga.us

Kim Bennett
kbennett@dawson.k12.ga.us

Patty Adams
padams@dawson.k12.ga.us






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.